Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

My Blog Is MOVING….


Since I am no longer pregnant, I thought it would be appropriate to start a fresh, new blog! I will still be keeping this one, but it will mainly be for myself to blog and gain extra contest entries. (Hey, at least I am being honest!)

I am VERY excited about my new blog. though. It will have more features for my readers, such as a GFC widget so you can follow, etc. I also have web-hosting now and my own domain, so it offers more reliability.

I am also making a shift in content. I will still have personal posts so you can get to know me and my family, but I will be focusing more on reviews and giveaways.

So please hop on over and follow my new blog Newly Crunchy Mama Of 3! I am just getting it set up and importing some content, but bear with me, I hope to have some fresh, new content soon!

Oh, and tell your friends! As soon as I reach 100 GFC followers, I have an awesome giveaway in the works!

February 6, 2011 - Posted by | My Story

No comments yet.

Leave a comment