Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

HURRY! Mom’s Focus On Cyber World Is Giving Away A Mama Roo! Ends 1/07!


Mom’s Focus On Cyber World is giving away what in my humble opinion is the Rolls Royce of  baby seats, the Mama Roo, made by 4 Moms! I have been trying in vain to win one of these for…Ooooh….Maybe a good 6 or 7 months now. They are just amazing, and they mimic parental movement, with several different settings. You can even plug an mp3 player into it! Oh, and one of my favorite features is that it has an AC adapter and can plug into the wall! No more eating batteries, people!  I am drooling just thinking about the Mama Roo! Did I mention I realllly want one? lol… I entered the giveaway, now it’s your turn! But HURRY! This giveaway ends on January 7, 2011! And as a personal note to any of my friends: If you win, sell it to me at a discount, please!! Xander NEEDS one of these! Just click on the link at the beginning of this post and enter for your chance to win!

January 5, 2011 - Posted by | My Story

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

