Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

Merry Christmas, Baby!


First, let me say…No, this is not my belly….I can’t see myself painting my bump.(Let alone photographing my unclothed belly!) But this brave woman DID, and she lacks the stretch marks I have, so we’ll just go with it! Plus, that is just about the size of my ready-to-pop belly, so it is fitting. 🙂

I just wanted to express my warmest wishes to all of you this Christmas Day. I hope your families make a ton of memories, eat a lot of yummy food (but not TOO much,lol) and that all your wishes come true this year!

We will be having  a busy day tomorrow. We will be spending the day with family and friends, and this year is extra special to me because it is my Sophie-Monster’s first Christmas! And in a few days on New Year’s Eve, her first birthday! Now we’re celebrating her life, as well as preparing to welcome Xander into the world in just a couple of weeks. (If he stays put that long!) So this has been a very hectic, very busy time of year, but one full of blessings as well.

I may not post much in the next few days due to the holiday and last minute preparation for Xander’s arrival, and 30 days of truth will temporarily be put on hold. But I am excited to say I have a few really awesome reviews and giveaways lined up in the next few weeks, so stay tuned!

Merry Christmas!

 

December 25, 2010 - Posted by | My Story

2 Comments »

  1. Merry Christmas to you and your family.
    Brave woman indeed.. mine is so full of stretch marks there’s no way i’d show it. I can’t wait to find out if i’m having two again though!

    Comment by Gianna | December 25, 2010 | Reply

  2. Merry Christmas!! ❤ I know your physically miserable, but I hope you and the family had a great morning 😀

    Comment by CA Monkey Momma | December 25, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

