Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

OMG My Dream Stash Is Being Given Away At The Mommy Review!


I could not be more excited about a giveaway than I am about this one!  This is something we could desperately use with Xander’s birth fast approaching, considering we have not been able to get the diaper supply we will need to make sure our babies’ booties are covered. Literally, 4 weeks away, and still very, very short.

I came across this giveaway at The Mommy Review, and immediately started having palpitations, I was so excited! They are offering one lucky reader a VERY generous cloth diapering  package from the wonderful folks at Bummi’s.

I have not yet had the pleasure of using any of their products, but I have heard amazing things about them, especially their prefolds and covers for newborns! (Which we don’t have any of yet, so this is HUGE on our wish list!) This is a very inclusive package being given, more than 180.00 in value, to be exact!

 

Here is what it includes:

The Infant size contains:

•    24 infant size organic prefold diapers(4 x 8 x 4 layers thick)

•    4 whisper wraps – small

•    2 super brites – small

•    3 rolls bio-soft liners – small

•    5 reusable fleece liners

The Baby size contains:

•    18 baby size organic cotton diapers (4 x 8 x 4 layers thick)

•    2 super whisper wraps – medium

•    2 super brites – medium

•    1 roll bio-soft liners – large

•    5 reusable fleece liners

Now THAT’S a lot of fluffy goodness! And I am drooling over it and keeping all my fingers and toes crossed on this one!

I am entering, and I know you really want to enter, too! This giveaway is open until 12/12/10 at 11:00 PM AZT. So HURRY on over and enter!!

The giveaway can be found by clicking here . And be sure to check out all the other cool features at The Mommy Review!

December 12, 2010 - Posted by | My Story

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

