Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

100 Truths, Because Insomnia Stinks! (Thanks, Erin!)


So I got tagged in a FB post by one of my favorite people, my friend, Erin. Really, she friggin’ rocks! But since I never get on FB lately, except for Flash giveaways or to click “like” on pages for sweeps entries, I thought I would post my own answers here instead. Things have been so crazy lately that I haven’t been posting nearly as much as I would like. So here, this is SOMETHING,haha

1. Last beverage: Umm…whatever the blue mountain dew stuff from Taco Bell is called. Yep, it was a Taco Bell night for me while the guys had my chicken and dumplings. Xander controls my appetite right now,lol

2. Last phone call: I really have no idea….I haven’t been on the phone much lately. If we’re not counting Dan calling from work, then I would say Erin would be the last good chat I have had. It’s been a few days, though.

3. Last text message: I live in the stone age and this does not apply.

4.Last song you listened to: The Golden Girls theme song,lol

5. Last time you cried: When I failed my 1 hour glucose test.

HAVE YOU EVER:

6. Dated someone twice: My husband. I dated him when we were kids, and now I am married to him, many years later. Other than that, no.

7. Been cheated on: Unfortunately.

8. Kissed someone & regretted it: Yep.

9. Lost someone special: Sure.

10. Been depressed: I am a woman. I have low self-esteem. I have been preggo for almost 2 years now. What do YOU think?

11. Been drunk and threw up:Yep. But I don’t drink often, so this isn’t an issue,lol

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:

12. Purple

13. Red

14. Black

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2010)

15. Made a new friend: Ehhhh, not really. I tend to keep to myself. Less drama that way. I would love to make more friends, but I would take quality over quantity any day!

16. Fallen out of love: No

17. Laughed until you cried: Of course! I am married to a goof and I have amusing children!

18. Met someone who changed you: This year? Nope. Sophie was born on the LAST day of 2009, so I can’t count her!

19. Found out who your true friends were: I already knew that.

20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yeah, and why they would, I don’t know. Jealousy is a tacky quality, and these people might as well have velvet Elvises and pink flamingoes on their lawns, as tacky as they are.

21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list: Sure have.

22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: A good number, if not most.

23. How many kids do you want?: I have 2 and 1 more on the way, and then TUBES WILL BE TIED.

24. Do you have any pets: Yes.

25. Do you want to change your name: I’m used to mine after 29 years, although I must admit that Brandy sounds like a stripper name!

26. What did you do for your last birthday: Nothing special.

27. What time did you wake up?: 7:00 AM-ish

28.What were you doing at midnight last night?: entering sweeps or sleeping

29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: Xander to make his arrival into the world.

30. Last time you saw your Mother: Hahahahaha….Do you KNOW my mom? She never wants to see anyone!

31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: I wish I had better self-esteem.

32. What are you listening to right now: Cheers in the background and Dan and Sophie are both snoring.

33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Yep….cringes…..I do not like him. Not one bit. Blech!

34. Who is getting on your nerves now?: No one. Can’t say anyone is irking me lately.

35. Most visited webpage: OLS

36. Whats your real name: Brandy Leigh Nelson

37. Nicknames: Muffin

38. Relationship Status: As taken as it gets…Married and preggo…and loving every moment! Okay, except for the aches and pains and sickness….lol

39. Zodiac sign: Cancer

40. Male or female?: Female

41. Primary School?: Lincoln

42. Secondary School?: Key …

43. High school/college?: Lee

44. Hair color: as in right now … dyed Kardashian black,lol

45. Long or short: Long

46. Height: I broke out the tape measure. 5 ft and barely 4 inches

47. Do you have a crush on someone?: Just the hubby

48: What do you like about yourself?: Heck, I dunno. I’m nice. I’m loyal. I can cook. I love my family and friends.

49. Piercings: Ears ONLY

50: Tattoos: one on my leg and one on my arm

51. Righty or lefty: Righty

52. First surgery: That brought Kyle into the world.

53. First piercing: Ears

54. First best friend: Sarah Weiss?

55. First sport you joined: tee ball

56. First vacation ?: Buffalo? Hershey Park? I dunno.

58. First pair of trainers?: Do WHAT now?

RIGHT NOW:

59. Eating: Nothing

60. Drinking: Nada

61. I’m about to: get me some snuggles

62. Listening to: TV

63. Waiting for: Sleep

YOUR FUTURE

64. Want kids? : I have them.

65. Get married?: I AM married. And happily, at that.

66. Career: Mother

67. Lips or eyes: Eyes

68. Hugs or kisses: I like both 🙂

69. Shorter or taller: taller

70. Older or Younger:Older, but not TOO old. Dan is 4 years older than me.

71. Romantic or spontaneous: Why can’t they be romantically spontaneous?? I AM KEEPING ERIN’S ANSWER.

72. Nice stomach or nice arms: definitely arms. I do not like a 6 pack.

73. Sensitive or loud: Sensitive

74. Hook-up or relationship: Relationship …I don’t do hook-ups.

HAVE YOU EVER:

76. Kissed a stranger: There was that one night at the bar with Dan when this girl who I will not name kissed me. I should have known her, cause we went to school together, but I didn’t have a clue who she was….I remember nothing. I was intoxicated. Dan filled me in the next morning. But that would be it. I don’t generally kiss strangers.

77. Drank hard liquor: See above answer. That would not have happened sober,lol

78. Lost glasses/contacts: I don’t wear them .

79. Sex on first date: Absolutely not.

80. Broken someone’s heart: Doubt it .

82. Been arrested: Never.

84. Cried when someone died: Of course!

85. Fallen for a friend: Yeah, and now I am married to him.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

86. Yourself: Sometimes .

88. Love at first sight: Didn’t believe in it until I met Dan again.

89. Heaven: Absolutely. I am too terrified of death to think that there is nothing after this.

90. Santa Clause: I’m a mom. I AM Santa Claus,lol

91. Kiss on the first date: Depends.

92. Angels: Sure do.

Answer Truthfully:

94. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time: Nope. One is difficult enough,lol

95. Did you sing today?: Yep, to Sophie!

96. Ever cheated on somebody?: No.

97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go?: I would love to go back to 1969 so I could see The Doors live.

98. The moment you would choose to relive?: My wedding. It was small, but it was everything to me.

99. Are you afraid of falling in love?: Not at all

100. Are you afraid of posting this as 100 truths? What kind of moronic question is that?!

November 10, 2010 - Posted by | My Story

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

