Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

Pretty Juvenile, But I’m Bored,lol


How old are the last two people you kissed?

10 months old, and 33 years old…My 10 year old doesn’t let me kiss him anymore!

 

Who was the last person to text you before you went to bed last night?

No one….I don’t even know where my cell phone IS,lol

 

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?

Of course.

 

Will you be in a relationship in the next couple months?

Definitely. That’s the thing about marriage. It lasts more than a couple of months,lol…At least you HOPE it does! haha

 

When was the last time you had a conversation with your last ex?

Ick….I unfortunately HAVE to talk to him every 2 weeks when he picks Kyle up and drops him off. I wish I didn’t have to, but I do.

 

Has the last person you kissed ever made you cry?

Oh Lord yes!

 

Ever cried while you were on the phone with that person?

yes.

 

Are you worried about anything right now?

Plenty….I am worried about my health, since I failed the glucose test, I am worried about Christmas and Sophie’s b-day since money is tight and we won’t be able to do much, I am worried about somehow getting enough newborn cloth diapers for Xander before he is born since that is ALL that we need for him,(and we desperately need them) and I have repeatedly asked people not to get anything else for him, since we have boy’s clothing and pretty much everything else, but I don’t think anyone is hearing me there,lol…I am worried about Dan’s kidney stones, I am worried about my mother-in-law’s pneumonia, I am worried about a few friends, I am worried about money issues, I am worried about my broken dishwasher, I am worried about finding a home for Pugsley before Xander is born, etc….. I am a worrier!

 

Who was the last person you texted?

Didn’t I say I am stuck in the stone age?

 

Do you wish you could take one thing back?

Sure. Of course. Who doesn’t?

 

Is there a guy who knows everything or almost everything about you?

Yep, that would be my Noodle!

 

Are you mad at anyone right now?

Oh yeah.

 

What color are your eyes?

brown

 

What do you have pierced on you?

Just my ears and my cartilage.

 

Have you ever fallen asleep texting someone?

Not that I recall.

 

Have you hugged anyone in the past 72 hours?

of course!

 

Name all of the people you have texts from in your phone?

again…..lol 

Like to cuddle?

yes!!

 

Do you hate the last person you kissed?

Depends on what my hormones are doing at the time,lol

 

Do you think the person whom you like will break your heart?

i hope not 😦

 

 

Do you have any text messages that you don’t want other people to read?

uhh i don’t think so.

 

Where is the last person you kissed?

at work, or crawling around, depending on what kind of kiss you mean!

 

Are you trying to grow out your hair?

My hair is LONG….I actually need a trim!

 

Is your best friend in a relationship?

Yep

 

 

Is your ex currently in a relationship? If yes, how do you feel about that?

he sure is. i don’t care – good for him 🙂 Although I find it funny that his girlfriend makes him have cats and he HATES cats, and that while he always verbally abused and put ME down for my appearance, (and I never hit the 200lb mark, not even close) SHE has GOT to be 275-ish. Now I do NOT care how big a person is. I am not hateful like that. I just think it’s funny that he always tore me apart and then wound up with someone way larger than me. Petty? Probably. But you don’t know my ex or the kind of person he is, so I take my amusement where I can get it.

 

Do your parents like the last person you kissed and the last person you hugged?

Sure

 

What is the last song you listened to?

Oh wow…The Happy Happy Birthday song on Sprout! haha

 

Do you honestly have feelings for someone at the moment?

I married him, so I would hope so!

 

Are you happy?

Not lately. Too much stress.

 

Are any of your friends taller than you?

most of  them are!

 

What was the last thing you drank?

Dr. Pepper

 

Day been rough?

Yeah

 

What is on your wrists right now?

Nothing…

 

Are you ticklish?

Yes, and I hate being tickled!!

 

What’s the biggest annoyance in your life right now?

Wow…I really don’t want to answer this, because the answer is more than likely 75% hormonally driven.

 

Are you an alcoholic?

I don’t really drink. And being that I am pregnant, I don’t drink at all. But even when I am not acting as a baby factory, I only drink 2 or 3 times a YEAR…

 

Have any memories that you’d like to forget?

Too many of those.

 

 

 

So tell me something about your last ex?

he’s an abusive prick. ‘Nuff said.

 

When was the last time you wanted to punch someone in the face?

Wanted to? Yesterday. Did? Couldn’t tell ya.

 

 

Is there anybody you wish you could be spending time with right now?

Sure, plenty of people. I get lonely a lot!

 

Are you excited about anything?

Of course! I’m excited about Xander being born, my tubes being tied, and having my body back!

 

Which would be more meaningful to you: I love you a lot, I love you so much?

i love you so much.

 

Would you rather grow old with someone or be single forever?

grow old with someonee.

 

Has someone of the opposite sex ever told you they loved you, and meant it?

I certainly hope so!

 

Could you go a day without eating?

Yes. I could.

 

Does the last person you shared a bed with mean anything to you?

I don’t share a bed with anyone who doesn’t mean something to me.

 

Do you know anyone named Joshua?

Yeah, Dan has a cousin named Josh.

 

Tattoos?

one on my leg and one on my arm.

 

Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?

That really depends on what they did.

 

Have you ever seen your best friend cry?

Yes

 

Who were you last in a car with?

myself and Sophie.

 

Last person you kissed on the lips said that you were the only one they wanted, would you believe them?

Oh come on now…Not fair to ask these types of things while I am hormonal and insecure and feeling like a fat, bloated cow…I HOPE he would mean it, but with the fact that Megan Fox and others like her even EXIST, I don’t know if I would believe him.

 

Would it be weird if the last person you kissed called you?

nope!

November 5, 2010 - Posted by | My Story

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

