Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

Sophie Needs One Of These! Little Tikes Giveaway@Our Ordinary Life


I normally don’t blog about giveaways I am entering, but I want to win this one ever so badly. OurOrdinaryLife.com is giving away a Little Tikes Picnic ‘n Playhouse to one very lucky winner!  With everything going on with my pregnancy, Dan changing jobs, losing our dog, Christmas AND Sophie’s first birthday fast approaching, not to mention Xander’s due date being  a couple of weeks later, we have not been able to really budget much for the holidays. So I have been entering a TON of giveaways in hopes of giving the kids a better Christmas/birthday than we can provide at the moment.

While I was reading other Mommy blogs, I came across this  ADORABLE playhouse being given away by the generous folks at Little Tikes and Our Ordinary Life! Just look at how cute this is!

Wouldn’t this be the PERFECT gift for a little girl’s first Christmas and birthday? I know you all want it just as badly as I do. Head on over and enter yourself for this awesome prize at the following link:

Our Ordinary Life Little Tikes Giveaway

 

This giveaway is open till December 1st!

November 3, 2010 - Posted by | My Story

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

