Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

A Week Full Of Wins!


I just realized that this past week, I have won 8 different giveaways so far! Yay! I would have to say, that’s probably a record for me, and more than likely only happened because I have been in crazy amounts of pain and have been in bed with nothing better to do than enter,lol…

So far, I have won:

A Spotted Box full of things from WAHM’s. Won this on a FB flash giveaway last night!

A Chili’s gift card (LOVE their guacamole, so this makes my tummy uber-happy!)

A Summer Infant Video Baby Monitor

A Munchkin/Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail

A Rethink Crafts Diaper Cover (Soooo cute!)

Coupons for 5 free Hillshire Farms deli meats (Which we usually buy anyway, so free is good!)

A Kawaii Heavy Duty Pocket Diaper (LOVE the fluff giveaways, and almost never win them!)

A VERY cute Zebra girl outfit for Sophie from Polished Productions. It has a tutu type skirt, wings, and a crochet headband!

I would call that a VERY good week! I have decided that if I can get 200 followers on Networked Blogs, I will be hosting a very awesome giveaway, just in time for the holidays! (We’re talking a grab bag with prizes worth well over 100.00) The more love I get, the more sponsored giveaways I can offer my readers, and we ALL love goodies!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

October 23, 2010 - Posted by | My Story

4 Comments »

  1. Wow-congratulations on all your wins!

    Comment by Susan C | October 23, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks! Usually, I am lucky to get 1 a week, if that! This week has been out of the ordinary, for sure! Guess it’ll keep me from getting burned out from too much entering,haha

      Comment by Brandy | October 23, 2010 | Reply

  2. cute blog, come on over and stop by my blog

    http://www.couponmommyof3.com

    Shannon

    Comment by Shannon H | October 26, 2010 | Reply

    • I love your blog, Shannon! And your FB flash giveaways are always a blast, too! Thanks for stopping by! I’m still very new at this, and it’s nice to get visitors, especially when you think no one is reading,haha

      Comment by Brandy | October 26, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

