Oops, I'm Pregnant Again!

A SAHM's take on pregnancy, babies, beauty,and life as a baby making machine.

Raindrops On Roses And Whiskers On Kittens…Okay, Maybe Not The Kitten Part!


Hey everyone! I have decided that to get my blog going, I need to have weekly features. So every Thursday, I will be featuring and reviewing some of my favorite things!  It might be baby products, beauty products, recipes I love, books I have enjoyed, household goods and products, movies, music….You name it, it just might be featured! 

So starting tomorrow, check back each Thursday for this week’s feautured review! And just for fun, feel free to leave your comments telling me YOUR favorite things, or what kinds of products you would most like to see feautured on my blog! I am always looking for new and interesting products to try and would love to hear your feedback and experiences. I might just have YOU as a featured contributer on my blog if there is something you are passionate about that you would just LOVE the world to know more about!

I hope you’re as excited as I am, and remember, every Thursday, look for the week’s spotlighted products!

***Just a reminder, I have 2 active giveaways currently! There are low entries, so your chances at winning are very good! My UPrinting giveaway is open until THIS FRIDAY, September 10,2010, and my Name My Baby Mystery Prize Giveaway is open until September 22, 2010! Get those entries in! ***

September 8, 2010 - Posted by | My Favorite Things Thursdays

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

